Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of aileen garcia

aileen garcia

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aileen garcia
"Pedro Torres is really nice with customer service, he helped me so much!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Cordero

Esmeralda Cordero

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Cordero
"Pedro has been very helpful, his costumer service was excellent! He answered all of my questions and their coverages are great! Thank you so much for helping me I look forward to working with you guys!🙏I appreciate Pedro for being so polite and nice and caring! It is always nice to be treated with respect and working with people who have passion on what they do to help others! Thank you 100/10!🙏😄"
Profile photo of Lilia Rivera

Lilia Rivera

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lilia Rivera
"I already had life insurance policy with agent. The agent called me to change my policy to add more coverage for decreased monthly payment. I had already given October's payment when he called. I gave another payment on the phone with him that day. I was charged 3 times for the life insurance policy in November. I had messaged his office multiple times to let them know that I had already given payment and was unsure why they had charged me so many times. They claimed it was a system error. They also stated that the amount he had told me I would pay had actually increased, and the policy would not cover as much as he said it would. I informed them that I wanted to cancel the policy and not be charged further. I received a call in January 2024 about a failed payment. I thought it was for my home and auto policy, since I had canceled the life insurance policy in November. Today, I received a call about my home and auto payment not received. I gave them the reference number provided when I gave payment, and they let me know it was for the life insurance policy. I spoke with the agent, Miguel Serrato, and he told me that he would not cancel the policy and would not give me a refund. I asked for the corporate number, and he gave me an incorrect number. I asked for it again, and he sent me a link to cancel the policy, refusing to give me a refund. I asked why I had not received the link before, but he stated there were no notes on the account. I told him I had messaged his office, he told me that he had the messages and could see that I had messaged the office to cancel. He then asked me for the screenshots on my end. I was confused why he would need these, if he admitted he had the conversation. He is lying to his clients, getting them to change their policies, charging more for less coverage, not canceling policies, and still collecting payment. These are predatory practices, and he is taking advantage of people. Find an honest agent that will not lie to his clients."
Profile photo of ricardo robles

ricardo robles

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ricardo robles
"Exelente atencion a clientes personalized, ofreciendo las diferentes opciones!"
Profile photo of Rico Gold

Rico Gold

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Gold
"Top knotch insurance agency. Thank u guys...The people who work there care & help you. It's not the agency, it's these folks rite here who make it happen. Tell a friend, to tell a friend👍.....👍"
Profile photo of carlos borrego

carlos borrego

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos borrego
"Muy amable y saben resolvieron todas mis duda y es el mejor precio q encontré"
Profile photo of Kaden Fumagalli

Kaden Fumagalli

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Fumagalli
"Very good service, gave me an auto quote much lower than all competitors."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Rodriguez

Lorenzo Rodriguez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio! Muy atentos y con precios muy razonables!"
Profile photo of Flash Matilde

Flash Matilde

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flash Matilde
"Great service from Pedro Torres."
Profile photo of K Q

K Q

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Q
"Miguel Serrato's State Farm Branch Office in El Paso Texas provided great service and met all my insurance needs. It was real pleasure working with the office manager Mayra Medrano who insured that I got the best policy for my needs without breaking the bank. Two thumbs up for great 5 star service."
Profile photo of Luis Coronado

Luis Coronado

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Coronado
"Muy meticulosos a la hora de hacer un presupuesto, rápidos y sobretodo se toman el tiempo de explicarte la información."
Profile photo of Sylvia Saenz

Sylvia Saenz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Saenz
"Thank you to State farm insurance. I switched from progressive. State Farm was very friendly and easy to understand. Miguel Serrano was very patient and went threw everything that was covered under my insurance and renters insurance as well. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicolas DeMoranville

Nicolas DeMoranville

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas DeMoranville
"Amazing help! Super fast and easy to talk to. Appreciate him so much!"
Profile photo of Irma Silva

Irma Silva

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Silva
"Un Agente muy amable muy educado me gusto mucho la forma del trato tiene buenas respuestas a cualquier pregunta referente al asunto muy bien esplicado la póliza de carro y de vida Super Recomendado al agente Miguel Serrato"
Profile photo of Elijah Cisneros

Elijah Cisneros

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Cisneros
"Excellent help from Miguel. Amazing service and I got exactly what I needed at a great price. I highly recommend going to the agent Miguel from State Farm."
Profile photo of Gerardo Enriquez

Gerardo Enriquez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Enriquez
"La atención de Mayra Medrano fue magnífica. Solo me queda darle las gracias por sus atencion"
Profile photo of Preston Collup

Preston Collup

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Collup
"Miguel was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Rocio Saavedra

Rocio Saavedra

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Saavedra
"Miguel was so helpful, answered all my questions, and helped me obtain the best coverage to meet my needs! Thank you Miguel and your team for being so attentive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jose Dominguez

Jose Dominguez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Dominguez
"Muy buen servicio y te explica todo de la aseguranza , muy recomendado."
Profile photo of CLAUDIA SAUCEDO

CLAUDIA SAUCEDO

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CLAUDIA SAUCEDO
"Excelente servicio, muy amables y muy claros cuando explican las pólizas lo recomiendo ampliamente!"
Profile photo of easynutrition

easynutrition

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by easynutrition
"I have always had great customer service with this office. My experience with Roman Robles with my building insurance surpassed my expectations. He took the time to listen to all my questions and was always attentive to any of my concerns. I would definitely recommend State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Delgado

Kevin Delgado

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Delgado
"Great staff. Very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Chris M.

Chris M.

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris M.
"Miguel was knowledgeable and provided me with the coverage I needed. He presented himself professionally and I am looking forward to having him as my new insurance agent. CM"
Profile photo of Ana Ordonez

Ana Ordonez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ordonez
"Great service by agent Robles, he answered all my questions prompt and follow up with my quote"
Profile photo of Claudia ferreyra

Claudia ferreyra

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia ferreyra
"Excelente servicio.Mi agente Miguel Serrato resolvió todas mis dudas."