Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Serrato

State Farm® Insurance Agent Miguel Serrato

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (257 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jorge Limon

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Excellent customer service"

Daniela Portillo

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paulo Robles offered great customer service and was very attentive in every step of the way. He took the time to answer my questions and explain in detail anything that I did not understand. Made me feel like I made the right choice when switching to State Farm!"

Max Molina

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Great pricing ! And super informative 🔥"

Ruben Munoz

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm for affordable auto insurance and was assisted by Paulo Robles. He was quick, efficient and gave me a great rate with some additional savings. Definitely would recommend giving him a call."

missy b

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Deals an fast definitely recommend it!"

Stephanie G

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service! Everything well explained and great prices. So glad I change my insurance with State farm/ Miguel Serrato as my agent."

Mary Hernandez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mayra with State Farm quoted me a price I couldn’t refuse. Not only is she attentive and knowledgeable she kept me informed about everything via emails and phone calls. Thank you Mayra"

Estella Lujan

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pablo was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast but also explained everything in detail. Offered me life insurance and explained the difference between them, but most importantly gave me a better rate for my car insurance with the same coverage. Will highly recommend to family and friends."

Patterns Audio

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel wrote me up personally, there was follow up on his end and offered all possible options for discounts including multi-line discounts. Stayed with me on the phone until all documents were signed electronically. Glad I switched over."

Victor Garcia

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abbey was quick and courteous."

Adebusola Adewale

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was attended to by Francisco Jimenez, he spoke to me nicely and was patient enough to answer all the questions I asked about state farm policy, I like his customer service relation..."

Julisa Valencia

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and excellent response times."

David Jackson

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pablo was very professional explain everything in detail and made the transition from my former insurance company smooth. He had all the answers. I would highly recommend State farm to all my family and friends."

Raul Juarez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great help with everything Insurance"

Lidia Romanx th

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and price. Pablo was very helpful."

judith maldonado

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Serrato State Farm agent has an associate named Paulo Robles who was so extremely helpful that I just can not say enough. I called to get a quote and he had me insured before I knew it. He was pleasant and courteous. He definitely exceeded my expectations on getting helped today. Outstanding work and professionalism. Highly recommended!!!!"

Stormy Flett

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, fast and genuine."

Marcelo Villegas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I got an excellent deal, very attractive coverage for my cars and home. And of course, great prices. (Original) Obtuve un excelente trato, una muy atractiva cobertura de mis autos y casa. Y por supuesto, unos buenísimos precios."

Juan Moreno

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, i got treated really good was able to help me got what i needed i recommend State farm to anybody out there that need insurance"

Teresa Alarcon

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco went above and beyond to meet my needs. Great customer service and he got me the best plan possible for my price range."

Alfonso Soto

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, good service. (Original) Muy buena atención para el cliente, buen servicio."

Jose Loza

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not use this agent!!! Absolutely worse agent I have ever used. Horrible customer service and condescending. For example we split up our policy but they wouldn’t rerun the comps until after the renew date yet because one of our policies termed early they increased the rates immediately and couldn’t offer any logic or reason for the difference."

Roy Rios

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier Jimenez was extremely helpful when it came to quoting me for different plans. He gave me the best insurance plan compare to other quotes."

Myleft Mtz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Paulo was very kind during the call, he answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. (Original) Paulo fue muy amable durante la llamada, respondio mis dudas y me hizo sentir comoda"

Nicole Gonzalez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication with Paulo. He was able to help me receive all the discounts possibles. Highly recommend"