Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Serrato

State Farm® Insurance Agent Miguel Serrato

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (243 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raul Juarez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great help with everything Insurance"

Lidia Romanx th

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and price. Pablo was very helpful."

judith maldonado

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Serrato State Farm agent has an associate named Paulo Robles who was so extremely helpful that I just can not say enough. I called to get a quote and he had me insured before I knew it. He was pleasant and courteous. He definitely exceeded my expectations on getting helped today. Outstanding work and professionalism. Highly recommended!!!!"

Stormy Flett

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, fast and genuine."

Marcelo Villegas

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I got an excellent deal, very attractive coverage for my cars and home. And of course, great prices. (Original) Obtuve un excelente trato, una muy atractiva cobertura de mis autos y casa. Y por supuesto, unos buenísimos precios."

Juan Moreno

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, i got treated really good was able to help me got what i needed i recommend State farm to anybody out there that need insurance"

Teresa Alarcon

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Francisco went above and beyond to meet my needs. Great customer service and he got me the best plan possible for my price range."

Alfonso Soto

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, good service. (Original) Muy buena atención para el cliente, buen servicio."

Jose Loza

November 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not use this agent!!! Absolutely worse agent I have ever used. Horrible customer service and condescending. For example we split up our policy but they wouldn’t rerun the comps until after the renew date yet because one of our policies termed early they increased the rates immediately and couldn’t offer any logic or reason for the difference."

Roy Rios

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier Jimenez was extremely helpful when it came to quoting me for different plans. He gave me the best insurance plan compare to other quotes."

Myleft Mtz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Paulo was very kind during the call, he answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. (Original) Paulo fue muy amable durante la llamada, respondio mis dudas y me hizo sentir comoda"

Nicole Gonzalez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication with Paulo. He was able to help me receive all the discounts possibles. Highly recommend"

Armida DeFelix

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"6-2022. Ethel was super helpful and super patient during the policy purchase process. Highly recommend 10-2022 The young man who I spoke with was super helpful and patient during the additional policy purchase process. He explained everything our policy covered. Highly recommend ."

Rodrigo Velarde

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy ! The service and attention were really good"

Josue Salazar

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very friendly Miguel Serrato! (Original) Excelente servicio y muy amable Miguel Serrato!"

Gerson Molano

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulo and the State Farm team in the office are very helpful, cordial and knowledgeable on all topics. We were needing some help on a home insurance for a property and in a matter of minutes they got back to us and were on top of everything since day one. Great work Paulo and Team 👍🏼"

Bryan Chun

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me a call, a quote, and broke everything down easily. Thank you for the efficiency and the rate!"

Joseph Tovar

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was very professional and kind. He was able to save me several hundreds of dollars on both my car and home owners insurance!"

Veronica Trevizo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service excellent customer service thank you very much. (Original) Buen servicio excelente trato al cliente muchas gracias."

Solomon Valdes

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tried several agent in the El Paso area and by far Paulo Robles was the hands down winner. They were super easy to work with and always professional. I highly recommend this office and their team."

Lorena Santillan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and very efficient! (Original) Muy buen trato y muy eficiente!"

gabriela alvarez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Serrato is such a polite, professional and patient agent. He walked me through the entire process and was patient in talking to my elderly father and answering all my questions. I definitely feel comfortable with the decision I made in switching our vehicle insurance. Too bad they don't offer home insurance on rolling roofs otherwise I'd give him that business aswell. THANK YOU! Extremely grateful 🙏"

G. Narvaez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service immediate solution ❤️❤️❤️ (Original) Excelente servicio Solución inmediata ❤️❤️❤️"