Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Serrato

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Miguel Serrato

5 out of 5 (223 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Trevizo

Veronica Trevizo

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service excellent customer service thank you very much. (Original) Buen servicio excelente trato al cliente muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Solomon Valdes

Solomon Valdes

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I tried several agent in the El Paso area and by far Paulo Robles was the hands down winner. They were super easy to work with and always professional. I highly recommend this office and their team."
Profile photo of Lorena Santillan

Lorena Santillan

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and very efficient! (Original) Muy buen trato y muy eficiente!"
Profile photo of gabriela alvarez

gabriela alvarez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel Serrato is such a polite, professional and patient agent. He walked me through the entire process and was patient in talking to my elderly father and answering all my questions. I definitely feel comfortable with the decision I made in switching our vehicle insurance. Too bad they don't offer home insurance on rolling roofs otherwise I'd give him that business aswell. THANK YOU! Extremely grateful 🙏"
Profile photo of G. Narvaez

G. Narvaez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service immediate solution ❤️❤️❤️ (Original) Excelente servicio Solución inmediata ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of David Olivas

David Olivas

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome 👍👍"
Profile photo of Rick Alarcon

Rick Alarcon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all are awesome. Great coverage. Pablo Robles was very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Luis Lujan

Luis Lujan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention, very professional. (Original) Excelente Servicio y atención, muy profesionales."
Profile photo of Zamyra Lugo-Principe

Zamyra Lugo-Principe

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, patient, informative, awesome job, will definitely recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Alistair Collins

Alistair Collins

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally know Miguel Serrato and I will recommend him as a great and strong professional to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Orwig

Laura Orwig

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very knowledgeable about getting you the best price and coverage. Thank you Mr. Serrato! He went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Isa Munoz

Isa Munoz

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very friendly. Thank you for the help Ethel Martinez."
Profile photo of Jose Mota

Jose Mota

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, friendly and great customer service, thank you very much. Totally recommended! (Original) Excelente atención, amigables y gran servicio al cliente, muchas gracias. Totalmente recomendado!"
Profile photo of Manuel Marrufo

Manuel Marrufo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience during my last call with Miguel Serrato, he explain very clear and in spanish what were the benefits for me and my wife so that’s always great to understand what you will be investing. Thank you Miguel"
Profile photo of Jose Mendez-Oronox

Jose Mendez-Oronox

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent (Pablo) was very helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of Ricardo Resendiz

Ricardo Resendiz

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sta EHTEL WAS VERY EFFICIENT and professional when treating me as a special client and that motivated me even more to decide to hire your services. THANKS STA EHTEL (Original) La sta EHTEL ME FUE MUY EFICIENTE y profesional al momento de tratarme como cliente especial y eso me motivo más para decidirme a contratar los servicios de ustedes GRACIAS STA EHTEL"
Profile photo of Francisco Jimenez

Francisco Jimenez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and explains everything well."
Profile photo of Silvia Mejia

Silvia Mejia

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your attention and wide disposition, excellent service and explanations (Original) Gracias por su atención y amplia disposición, excelente servicio y explicaciones"
Profile photo of Ana Perez

Ana Perez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Alberto Orozco

Alberto Orozco

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Quico response and great prive"
Profile photo of Maria Turner

Maria Turner

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Hi…very good service from Francisco Jiménez, kindly clarifying all my doubts…thank you very much👌 (Original) Hola …muy buen servicio por parte de Francisco Jiménez aclarando todas mis dudas con mucha amabilidad…muchas gracias👌"
Profile photo of Monika Mannix

Monika Mannix

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethel was absolutely a pleasure to deal with. She was professional, courteous and expedited everything I needed quickly an efficiently even with a few technical difficulties on my end. She was very patient and kind. Definitely would recommend you call them for a quote. I was able to get great coverage at a great price."
Profile photo of Manuel Salaiz

Manuel Salaiz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Thank you (Original) Servicio muy bueno. Gracias"
Profile photo of Isela Ornelas

Isela Ornelas

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jaime and Miguel offered us a lot of kindness, an excellent explanation of our policies. Thank you so much for opening the doors of State Farm to us (Original) Jaime y Miguel nos ofrecieron mucha amabilidad, explicacion excelente de nuestras polizas. Muchisimas gracias x abrirnos las puertas de State Farm"
Profile photo of Habeeb Abolaji

Habeeb Abolaji

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Miguel, he was really considerate and gave me the best plan ."